Game Recaps - The Official Site of the Niagara River Lions |

Game Recaps

gamerecapsjpg

 1  Thursday Mar 16, 2017 River Lions lose 93-89 to the Windsor Express in a strong performance on the road
 2  Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 River Lions beat the Orangeville A’s 113-104 and earn Coach Vassell his first win in the Lion’s Den
 3  Sunday Mar 12, 2017 River Lions win 103-96 over KW Titans and earn Keith Vessell win #1 as Head Coach
 4  Saturday Mar 11, 2017 River Lions show remarkable improvement but drop Interim Coach Vessell’s first game 127-119
 5  Thursday Mar 09, 2017 Niagara River Lions lose 97-95 to Orangeville A’s in game’s final seconds
 6  Tuesday Mar 07, 2017 River Lions come up short in sold out School Day Game
 7  Sunday Feb 26, 2017 River Lions finish four game road trip with 113-95 loss to the Orangeville A’s
 8  Saturday Feb 25, 2017 River Lions lose 93-92 to Windsor Express on the road
 9  Monday Feb 20, 2017 River Lions’ 118-117 win over the A’s gives Niagara a two-win weekend on the road
 10  Sunday Feb 19, 2017 River Lions come up big against Windsor Express winning 107-98 on the road
 11  Friday Feb 10, 2017 River Lions lose 125-79 to the London Lightning in the Lion’s Den
 12  Wednesday Feb 08, 2017 River Lions lose 127-99 to the London Lightning in the Lion’s Den
 13  Sunday Feb 05, 2017 Niagara drops first visit to Orangeville 105-88
 14  Saturday Feb 04, 2017 Niagara River Lions fueled by crowd and win 94-88 over Windsor Express
 15  Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 River Lions start strong but come up short against KW Titans



 



© Copyright 2016 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
Another Integrated rave7 Web Solution